Warning: Constant WP_DEBUG already defined in /home/felu9747/public_html/wp-config.php on line 81
A Propos

About

Montignac
Various rentals
Find your holidays in Dordogne

Welcome in Périgord

And welcome at L'escapade à Lascaux
Set of lodgings / apartments in the heart of Montignac, commune of the Caves of Lascaux, at 15 minutes of Sarlat in full Black Périgord.

Easily accessible, 15 minutes from the A89 freeway, you will find everything you need in this small town full of charm, and you will be able to go to all the famous sites of the Dordogne.

Screenshot 6

Our mission

Our mission, beyond welcoming you, offering you quality places and allowing you to feel at home is to do more than the traditional hosts.

Indeed, we are here to help you transform a simple stay into a magical vacation in our beautiful region. We work in close partnership with the departmental committee of tourism of the Dordogne, with the tourist offices of the valley of the Vézère as well as the valley of the Dordogne and of course we know well, and sometimes personally, all the actors of the tourist sites of the Perigord.

That's why we can help you organize your visit, whether it's for a weekend or for several weeks. We will advise you on the best activities and guide you, according to your tastes, towards what is made FOR YOU.

Our quality

Our goal is to provide you with a quality experience at an incomparable price. For you, we make it a point of honor to make your stay even better than you expected. We will be available to answer all your questions, before, during, and after your trip to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Contact-me

For any other demand please contact me at


+33 6 74 40 82 29 Or send me a message with the contact formular

15 + 4 =

en_USEnglish

Warning: Constant WP_DEBUG already defined in /home/felu9747/public_html/wp-config.php on line 81
A propos | L Escapade à Lascaux

A propos

Montignac
Diverses locations
Trouver vos vacances en Dordogne

Bievenue en Périgord

Et bienvenue à L’escapade à Lascaux.
Ensemble de gîtes / appartements en plein cœur de Montignac, commune des Grottes de Lascaux, à 15 minutes de Sarlat en plein Périgord Noir.

Facile d’accès, à 15 minutes de l’autoroute A89, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous aurez besoin dans cette petit ville pleine de charme, et vous pourrez rayonner vers l’ensemble des sites de renom de la Dordogne.

Notre mission

Notre mission, au-delà de vous accueillir, de vous proposer des lieux de qualité et de vous permettre de vous sentir comme chez vous est d’en faire plus que les hôtes traditionnels.

En effet, nous sommes là pour vous aider à transformer un simple séjour en vacances magiques à sein de notre si belle région. Nous travaillons en partenariat étroit avec le comité départemental du tourisme de la Dordogne, avec les offices de tourisme de la vallée de la Vézère ainsi que de la vallée de la Dordogne et bien sûr nous connaissons bien, et parfois personnellement l’ensemble des acteurs des sites touristiques du Périgord.

C’est pourquoi nous pourrons vous aider à organiser votre visite, que ce soit pour un week-end ou pour plusieurs semaines. Nous vous conseillerons sur les meilleures activités en vous guidant, selon vos goûts, vers ce qui est fait POUR VOUS.

Notre qualité

Notre objectif est la qualité de notre prestation, afin de vous faire vivre une expérience avec un rapport qualité/prix incomparable. Pour vous, nous mettons un point d’honneur à faire en sorte que votre séjour soit encore mieux que ce que vous attendez. Nous serons disponibles pour répondre à l’ensemble de vos question, avant, pendant, et après votre voyage afin de vous satisfaire entièrement.

Contactez-moi

Pour toute demande n’hésitez pas à me contacter au


+33 6 74 40 82 29 Ou de m’envoyer un message via le formulaire de contact

1 + 13 =

fr_FRFrench